Inglise keelsed
giidid

Ann Eichhorst
Telefon: +372 564 4400
E-post: Ann.Eichhorst@gmail.com
Keeled: eesti keel, inglise keel, saksa keel
Mari Hagi
Telefon: +372 5689 3418
E-post: marihagi.fm@gmail.com
Keeled: eesti keel, inglise keel
Erika Jeret
Telefon:+372 554 4796
E-post: erikajeret@hotmail.com
Keeled: eesti keel, inglise keel
kaire
Kaire Käära
Telefon: +372 5698 0136
E-post: kaire.kaara@gmail.com
Keeled: eesti keel, inglise keel
Reet Näärt
Telefon: +372 5598 9246
E-post: reet.naar@hariduskeskus.ee
Keeled: eesti keel, inglise keel
Veronika Meibaum
Telefon: +372 5595 8038
E-post: veronika.meibaum@gmail.com
Keeled: eesti keel, inglise keel, vene keel
Kersti Portnov
Telefon:+372 5345 7217
E-post: kersti.portnov@mail.ee
Keeled: eesti keel, inglise keel, vene keel
Triin Kolts
Telefon:+372 5305 6741
E-post: triin@kolts.ee
Keeled: eesti keel, inglise keel, prantsuse keel
Heli Tooman
Telefon: +372 552 1047
E-post: heli.tooman@ut.ee
Keeled: eesti keel, inglise keel
Evelyn Karlsson
Telefon: +372 501 5844
E-post: evelyn.karlsson1@gmail.com
Keeled: eesti keel, inglise keel, soome keel
Malle ID
Malle Tiidla
Telefon:+372 513 7793
E-post: info@spatravel.ee
Keeled: eesti keel, inglise keel, soome keel
Ingrid Dorbek
Telefon:+372 551 2338, +32 4 7846 9013
E-post: dorbek@yahoo.com
Keeled: eesti keel, inglise keel, saksa keel, prantsuse keel