Estonian guides
in Pärnu

Ader Aila
Phone: +372 515 4459
E-mail: info@spareis.ee
Languages: estonian, finnish
Annely Annusveer
Phone: +372 5569 42949
E-mail: annusver@hot.ee
Languages: estonian, finnish
Liisa Hanso
Phone:+372 5668 7264
E-mail: liisahanso@gmail.com
Languages: estonian, finnish
KErsti Heiskanen
Kersti Heiskanen
Phone: +372 509 7843
E-mail: kerstiheiskanen@gmail.com
Languages: estonian, finnish
Aivo Luhaoja
Phone: +372 5646 1692
E-mail: amorada@hot.ee
Languages: estonian, finnish
Sülvi Mölder
Phone:+372 552 8318
E-mail: suelvi.moelder@gmail.com
Languages: estonian, finnish
Ülle Jaeger
Phone:+372 515 7194
E-mail: ylle.jaeger@hotmail.com
Languages: estonian, finnish
Meeli Hanso
Phone:+372 5698 0391
E-mail: meelihanso@hot.ee
Languages: estonian, finnish
Rita
Rita Tammela
Phone: +372 506 5382
E-mail: rita44@hot.ee
Languages: estonian, finnish
Mall Raig
Phone: +372 5647 0672
E-mail: mall.raig@mail.ee
Languages: estonian, finnish
Malle ID
Malle Tiidla
Phone:+372 513 7793
E-mail: info@spatravel.ee
Languages: estonian, english, finnish
agnes_tambet (002)
Agnes Tambet
Phone:+372 5649 0987
E-mail: agnes.tambet@gmail.com
Languages: estonian, finnish
Annika Tamm
Phone: +372 526 7366
E-mail: annika.tamm.003@mail.ee
Languages: estonian, finnish
Leelo Toom
Phone:+372 5816 9747
E-mail: leelo.toom@mail.ee
Languages: estonian, finnish
Maie Toom
Phone: +372 5665 8353
E-mail: maietoome@yahoo.com
Languages: estonian, finnish, russian, swedish
Evelyn Karlsson
Phone: +372 501 5844
E-mail: evelyn.karlsson1@gmail.com
Languages: estonian, english, finnish