fbpx

Finnish guides
in Pärnu

Aila Ader
+372 515 4459
info@spareis.ee
Languages: Estonian, Finnish
Hobbies: geography, nature
Agnes Tambet
+372 5649 0987
agnes.tambet@gmail.com
Languages: Estonian, Finnish
Hobbies: nordic funkis, travelling
Rita Tammela
+372 506 5382
rita44@hot.ee
Languages: Estonian, Finnish
Hobbies: seto culture and history
Leelo Toom
+372 5816 9747
leelo.toom@mail.ee
Languages: Estonian, Finnish
Hobbies: gardening, cooking
Liisa Hanso
+372 5668 7264
liisahanso@gmail.com
Languages: Estonian, Finnish
Hobbies: travelling, psychology, physical activities
Mall Raig
+372 5647 0672
mall.raig@mail.ee
Languages: Estonian, Finnish
Hobbies: history, travelling
Aivo Luhaoja
+372 5646 1692
amorada@hot.ee
Languages: Estonian, Finnish
Hobbies: music, history
Anneli Annusver
+372 5569 4294
annusver@hot.ee
Languages: Estonian, Finnish
Hobbies: nature, travelling
Malle Tiidla
+372 513 7793
info@spatravel.ee
Languages: Estonian, English, Finnish
Hobbies: cultural history
Meeli Hanso
+372 5698 0391
meelihanso@hot.ee
Languages: Estonian, Finnish
Hobbies: cultural history, physical activities
Sülvi Mölder
+372 552 8318
suelvi.moelder@gmail.com
Languages: Estonian, Finnish
Hobbies: folk dance, handicraft
Evelyn Karlsson
+372 501 5844
evelyn.karlsson1@gmail.com
Languages: Estonian, English, Finnish
Hobbies: travelling, theatre, handicraft
Kersti Heiskanen
+372 509 7843
kerstiheiskanen@gmail.com
Languages: Estonian, Finnish
Hobbies: travelling, theatre
Annika Tamm
+372 5267366
annika.tamm.003@mail.ee 
Languages: Estonian, Finnish
Hobbies: travelling, handicraft