Estonian guides
in Pärnu

Ader Aila
Phone: +372 515 4459
E-mail: info@spareis.ee
Languages: estonian, finnish
Annely Annusveer
Phone: +372 5569 42949
E-mail: annusver@hot.ee
Languages: estonian, finnish
Anu Assu
Phone: +372 447 3411
E-mail: anu.assu24@gmail.com
Languages: estonian, russian
Ingrid Dorbek
Phone:+372 551 2338, +32 4 7846 9013
E-mail: dorbek@yahoo.com
Languages: estonian, english, german, french
Ann Eichhorst
Phone: +372 564 4400
E-mail: Ann.Eichhorst@gmail.com
Languages: estonian, english, german
Mari Hagi
Phone: +372 5689 3418
E-mail: marihagi.fm@gmail.com
Languages: estonian, english
Liisa Hanso
Phone:+372 5668 7264
E-mail: liisahanso@gmail.com
Languages: estonian, finnish
Meeli Hanso
Phone:+372 5698 0391
E-mail: meelihanso@hot.ee
Languages: estonian, finnish
KErsti Heiskanen
Kersti Heiskanen
Phone: +372 509 7843
E-mail: kerstiheiskanen@gmail.com
Languages: estonian, finnish
Linda Hurt
Telefon: +372 5564 4775
E-mail: lindahurt@hot.ee
Languages: estonian
Ülle Jaeger
Phone:+372 515 7194
E-mail: ylle.jaeger@hotmail.com
Languages: estonian, finnish
Erika Jeret
Phone:+372 554 4796
E-mail: erikajeret@hotmail.com
Languages: estonian, english
kaire
Kaire Käära
Phone: +372 5698 0136
E-mail: kaire.kaara@gmail.com
Languages: estonian, english
anna
Anna Kasak
Phone: +372 5650 9716
E-mail: info@riverrose.eu
Languages: estonian, german, russian
Triin Kolts
Phone:+372 5305 6741
E-mail: triin@kolts.ee
Languages: estonian, english, french
Ene Kübarsepp
Phone:+372 514 9639
E-mail: enekybarsepp@sytevaka.ee
Languages: estonian, german
Aivo Luhaoja
Phone: +372 5646 1692
E-mail: amorada@hot.ee
Languages: estonian, finnish
Veronika Meibaum
Phone: +372 5595 8038
E-mail: veronika.meibaum@gmail.com
Languages: estonian, english, russian
Eili Menšikov
Phone:+372 5564 0186
E-mail: menshikoveili@gmail.com
Languages: estonian
Sülvi Mölder
Phone:+372 552 8318
E-mail: suelvi.moelder@gmail.com
Languages: estonian, finnish
Reet Näärt
Phone: +372 5598 9246
E-mail: reet.naar@hariduskeskus.ee
Languages: estonian, english
Kaie Nurmeste
Phone: +372 513 7756
E-mail: kaienurmeste@gmx.net
Languages: estonian, swedish
Kersti Portnov
Phone:+372 5345 7217
E-mail: kersti.portnov@mail.ee
Languages: estonian, english, russian
Ljubov Petrova
Phone:+372 517 0517
E-mail: ljubovpetrova@hotmail.com
Languages: estonian, russian
Ester Preimann
Phone: +372 514 2188
E-mail: ester.preimann@gmail.com
Languages: estonian, german
Mall Raig
Phone: +372 5647 0672
E-mail: mall.raig@mail.ee
Languages: estonian, finnish
Kersti Portnov
Phone:+372 5854 5338
E-mail: marina.salundi@mail.ee
Languages: estonian, russian
agnes_tambet (002)
Agnes Tambet
Phone:+372 5649 0987
E-mail: agnes.tambet@gmail.com
Languages: estonian, finnish
Annika Tamm
Phone: +372 526 7366
E-mail: annika.tamm.003@mail.ee
Languages: estonian, finnish
Rita
Rita Tammela
Phone: +372 506 5382
E-mail: rita44@hot.ee
Languages: estonian, finnish
Malle ID
Malle Tiidla
Phone:+372 513 7793
E-mail: info@spatravel.ee
Languages: estonian, english, finnish
Leelo Toom
Phone:+372 5816 9747
E-mail: leelo.toom@mail.ee
Languages: estonian, finnish
Heli Tooman
Phone: +372 552 1047
E-mail: heli.tooman@ut.ee
Languages: estonian, english
Maie Toom
Phone: +372 5665 8353
E-mail: maietoome@yahoo.com
Languages: estonian, finnish, russian, swedish
Lia Vahemets
Phone:+372 513 0598
E-mail: lia.vahemets@gmail.com
Languages: estonian, swedish
Imbi Vesik
Phone:+372 565 9225
E-mail: imbi.vesik@gmail.com
Languages: estonian, russian, swedish
Evelyn Karlsson
Phone: +372 501 5844
E-mail: evelyn.karlsson1@gmail.com
Languages: estonian, english, finnish
Galina Kohhanova
Phone: +372 5596 8669
E-mail: galinagiid@hot.ee
Languages: estonian, russian