fbpx

Vironkielinen

Ader Aila
Puhelin: +372 515 4459
S-posti: info@spareis.ee
Kielet: viro, suomi
Agnes Tambet
Puhelin:+372 5649 0987
E-post: agnes.tambet@gmail.com
Kielet: viro, suomi
Rita Tammela
Puhelin: +372 506 5382
E-post: rita44@hot.ee
Kielet: viro, suomi
Leelo Toom
Puhelin:+372 5816 9747
S-posti: leelo.toom@mail.ee
Kielet: viro, suomi
Veronika Meibaum
Puhelin: +372 5595 8038
S-posti: veronika.meibaum@gmail.com
Kielet: viro, englanti, venäjä
Eili Menšikov
Puhelin:+372 5564 0186
S-posti: menshikoveili@gmail.com
Kielet: viro
Heli Tooman
Puhelin: +372 552 1047
S-posti: heli.tooman@ut.ee
Kielet: viro, englanti
Liisa Hanso
Puhelin:+372 5668 7264
S-posti: liisahanso@gmail.com
Kielet: viro, suomi
Marina Salundi
Puhelin:+372 5854 5338
S-posti:marina.salundi@mail.ee
Kielet: viro, venäjä
Reet Näär
Puhelin: +372 5598 9246
S-posti: reet.naar@hariduskeskus.ee
Kielet: viro, englanti
Ann Eichhorst
Puhelin: +372 564 4400
S-posti: Ann.Eichhorst@gmail.com
Kielet: viro , englanti, saksa
Erika Jeret
Puhelin:+372 554 4796
S-posti: erikajeret@hotmail.com
Kielet: viro, englanti
Kaire Käära
Puhelin: +372 5698 0136
S-posti: kaire.kaara@gmail.com
Kielet:viro, englanti
Mall Raig
Puhelin: +372 5647 0672
S-posti: mall.raig@mail.ee
Kielet: viro, suomi
Aivo Luhaoja
Puhelin: +372 5646 1692
S-posti: amorada@hot.ee
Kielet: viro, suomi
Annely Annusver
Puhelin: +372 5569 42949
S-posti: annusver@hot.ee
Kielet: viro, suomi
Anu Assu
Puhelin: +372 447 3411
S-posti: anu.assu24@gmail.com
Kielet: viro, venäjä
Ene Kübarsepp
Puhelin:+372 514 9639
S-posti: enekybarsepp@sytevaka.ee
Kielet: viro, saksa
Ester Preimann
Puhelin: +372 514 2188
S-posti: ester.preimann@gmail.com
Kielet: viro, saksa
Imbi Vesik
Puhelin:+372 565 9225
S-posti: imbi.vesik@gmail.com
Kielet: viro, venäjä, ruotsi
Ljubov Petrova
Puhelin:+372 517 0517
S-posti:ljubovpetrova@hotmail.com
Kielet: viro, venäjä
Malle Tiidla
Puhelin:+372 513 7793
E-post: info@spatravel.ee
Kielet: viro, englanti, suomi
Meeli Hanso
Puhelin:+372 5698 0391
S-posti: meelihanso@hot.ee
Kielet: viro, suomi
Sülvi Mölder
Puhelin:+372 552 8318
S-posti: suelvi.moelder@gmail.com
Kielet: viro, suomi
Mari Hagi
Puhelin: +372 5689 3418
S-posti: marihagi.fm@gmail.com
Kielet: viro, englanti
Mall Raig
Puhelin: +372 5647 0672
S-posti: mall.raig@mail.ee
Kielet: viro, suomi
KErsti Heiskanen
Kersti Heiskanen
Puhelin: +372 509 7843
S-posti: kerstiheiskanen@gmail.com
Kielet: viro, suomi
Ülle Jaeger
Puhelin:+372 515 7194
S-posti: ylle.jaeger@hotmail.com
Kielet: viro, suomi
Annika Tamm
Telefon: +372 526 7366
E-post: annika.tamm.003@mail.ee
Kielet: viro, suomi
Galina Kohhanova
Puhelin: +372 5596 8669
S-posti: galinagiid@hot.ee
Kielet: viro, venäjä
Kaie Nurmeste
Puhelin: +372 513 7756
S-posti: kaienurmeste@gmx.net
Kielet: viro, ruotsi
Ingrid Dorbek
Puhelin:+372 551 2338, +32 4 7846 9013
S-posti: dorbek@yahoo.com
Kielet: viro, englanti, saksa, ranska
Kersti Portnov
Puhelin:+372 5345 7217
S-posti: kersti.portnov@mail.ee
Kielet: viro, englanti, venäjä
Maie Toome
Puhelin: +372 5665 8353
S-posti: maietoome@yahoo.com
Kielet: viro, suomi, venäjä, ruotsi
Lia Vahemets
Puhelin:+372 513 0598
S-posti: lia.vahemets@gmail.com
Kielet: viro, ruotsi
Linda Hurt
Telefon: +372 5564 4775
S-posti:lindahurt@hot.ee
Kielet: viro
Evelyn Karlsson
Puhelin: +372 501 5844
S-posti: evelyn.karlsson1@gmail.com
Kielet: viro, englanti, suomi
Triin Kolts
Puhelin:+372 5305 6741
S-posti: triin@kolts.ee
Kielet: viro, englanti, ranska
anna
Anna Kasak
Puhelin: +372 5650 9716
S-posti: info@riverrose.eu
Kielet: viro, saksa, venäjä