fbpx

Estonian guides
in Pärnu

Veronika Meibaum
Phone: +372 5595 8038
E-mail: veronika.meibaum@gmail.com
Languages: estonian, english, russian
Heli Tooman
Phone: +372 552 1047
E-mail: heli.tooman@ut.ee
Languages: estonian, english
Reet Näär
Phone: +372 5598 9246
E-mail: reet.naar@hariduskeskus.ee
Languages: estonian, english
Ann Eichhorst
Phone: +372 564 4400
E-mail: Ann.Eichhorst@gmail.com
Languages: estonian, english, german
Erika Jeret
Phone:+372 554 4796
E-mail: erikajeret@hotmail.com
Languages: estonian, english
Kaire Käära
Phone: +372 5698 0136
E-mail: kaire.kaara@gmail.com
Languages: estonian, english
Malle Tiidla
Phone:+372 513 7793
E-mail: info@spatravel.ee
Languages: estonian, english, finnish
Ingrid Dorbek
Phone:+372 551 2338, +32 4 7846 9013
E-mail: dorbek@yahoo.com
Languages: estonian, english, german, french
Mari Hagi
Phone: +372 5689 3418
E-mail: marihagi.fm@gmail.com
Languages: estonian, english
Triin Kolts
Phone:+372 5305 6741
E-mail: triin@kolts.ee
Languages: estonian, english, french
Kersti Portnov
Phone:+372 5345 7217
E-mail: kersti.portnov@mail.ee
Languages: estonian, english, russian
Evelyn Karlsson
Phone: +372 501 5844
E-mail: evelyn.karlsson1@gmail.com
Languages: estonian, english, finnish